Description de la propriété

Une belle demeure de caractère soigneusement rénovée avec des matériaux traditionnels. Elle comprend 4 chambres, 3 séjours, 3 salles de bains, une piscine, 2 granges, un atelier et 5000 m² de terrain.



Information

Télécharger brochure Imprimer brochure
Réference 70941CLN79 Prix €593,600
Honoraires : 6 % TTC inclus charge acquéreur
(€560 000 hors honoraires)
Chambres 4 Salles de bain 3
Surface 252 m2 Terrain 5000 m2
Ville Cerizay Département Deux Sevres
Emplacement
Type
  • Maison familiale
  • Maison de Campagne
Particularités
  • Source
  • Piscine
  • Parking privé
  • Garage
  • Double-vitrage
  • Indépendant
  • Maison de caractère
  • Granges / dépendances
Conditions
  • En parfait état

View advert in English



Description complète de la propriété

Vous avez des placards dans l’entrée (13 m²) puis un couloir avec un WC séparé (1,5 m²), la cuisine/salle à manger (19 m²) avec poutres et mur en pierre apparente. Mobilier réalisé dans du bois de la région, ancien manteau de cheminée au-dessus de la zone de cuisson. Séjour/salle à manger (38 m²) avec cheminée qui s’ouvre sur le bureau (10 m²) avec une grande fenêtre qui donne sur l’arrière de la propriété. Vous avez ensuite le séjour (29 m²) où avec une grande baie vitrée bénéficiant de vues sur la piscine et le jardin à l’avant de la maison. Escalier menant aux chambres et porte d’entrée arrière. Séjour 2 (20 m²) avec cheminée, escalier menant à l’une des chambres et à la mezzanine/espace ciné. Chambre 4 (20 m²) avec une grande fenêtre avec vues sur le jardin, salle de douches privée, accès extérieur. Mezzanine (au-dessus du 2e séjour. Bureau/espace cinéma (10 m²).

PREMIER ETAGE ...
(Accessible depuis le 1e séjour). Accès extérieur directement depuis le jardin (6 m²). Couloir desservant les chambres et la salle de bains (8 m²) avec deux lavabos, une baignoire, une douche séparée. WC (séparé). Chambre (19 m²) avec une salle de douches privée, un lavabo, un espace de rangement sur la mezzanine. Chambre (12 m²) avec une penderie, mezzanine pour le rangement, accès à l’autre chambre. Chambre (15 m²) avec une grande baie vitrée.

EXTERIEUR ...
A l’avant de la maison, vous avez une superbe piscine avec sa terrasse carrelée et un grand jardin arboré (arbres anciens et arbres fruitiers). Pool-house ave douche et lavabo plus l’équipement de la piscine. Cave accessible depuis l’extérieur (20 m²) dans laquelle vous avez la chaudière à eau pour la chambre, et de l’espace pour le rangement. Il y a également une grande grange (47 m²), entièrement rénovée, avec de la place pour une voiture, chaufferie, atelier (21 m²), pièce de rangement (21 m²). Elle est isolée et raccordée à l’électricité. Remise à bois attenante (58 m²). Deuxième grange de 90 m² avec de la place pour des véhicules ou pour le rangement.

Retour en haut

Or Call +33(0)5 57 55 06 06

Property Overview

Wonderful character property beautifully restored with taste and original materials with 4 bedrooms, 3 living rooms, 3 bathrooms, swimming pool, 2 granges, workshop, and land of 5000 m².



Property Details

Download brochure Print brochure
Reference 70941CLN79 Price

agency fees included: 6 % TTC to be paid by the buyer
(€560 000 without fees)
Bedrooms 4 bed Bathrooms 3 bath
Accommodation 252 m2 Land 5000 m2 - 0.5 ha
Town Cerizay Department Deux Sevres
Location
Property Type
  • Family Home
  • Country House
Property Features
  • Well
  • Swimming Pool
  • Private parking
  • Garage
  • Double glazing
  • Detached
  • Character property
  • Barns / outbuildings
Property Condition
  • Excellent condition




Full Property Description

The property comprises:

HOUSE …
Entrance to utility room (13 m²) with storage cupboards, hallway WC (1.5 m²) kitchen/dining area (19 m²) with exposed beams and stone work. Base units made from locally sourced wood, sink, original fireplace mantel over cooking area. Living room/ dining room (38 m²) with fireplace, leading to office area (10m²) with large window overlooking the rear of the property. Stairs to living room (29m²) large picture window overlooking swimming pool and front garden. Stairs to bedrooms and rear entranceway, living room 2 (30 m²) with fireplace. Stairs to bedroom and mezzanine office/cinema area. (Access via the 2nd living room). Bedroom 4 (20m²) with large window with view over garden, en-suite shower-room, access to exterior of property. Mezzanine (over 2nd living room). Office/cinema area (10m²). 

FIRST FLOOR …
(Access from the 1st living room). Entrance from outside direct from the garden (6m²). Corridor to bedrooms and bathroom (8m²) with double sinks, bath, separate shower WC (separate). Bedroom 19m² with ensuite shower and sink, storage area on mezzanine. Bedroom 12m² with built in wardrobes, mezzanine storage, access to other bedroom. Bedroom 15m² with large picture window. 

EXTERIOR …
Exterior To the front of the property is a beautiful swimming pool surrounded by a tiled terrace, set in large garden with mature trees and fruit trees. There is a pool-house (9m²) which has a shower, and sink together with the equipment for the pool. Accessed from the outside is a cave (20m²) with water heater for bedroom, and storage. There is a large barn (47 m²), which has been fully restored, with space for car, boiler room, workshop (21 m²) and storage area (21 m²), which is insulated and with electric. Just adjacent is a wood store (58 m²). Another barn is an additional 90 m² of space for vehicles or storage.

Back to Top