Description de la propriété

"La Capitana" est une villa exceptionnelle située dans le village thermal de Cambo-les-Bains au coeur des collines Verdoyantes du Pays Basque. Elle a été construite dans le style traditionnel Basque et offre des grands espaces respectant la répartition familiale Basque des pièces à vivre. La villa a gardé son nom d'origine "La Capitana" même après ses rénovations successives (dernière en 2013). L'esprit de la maison a été preservé conservant les couleurs rouges et blanches, les murs en pierre et les parquets. Au calme, elle reste facilement accessible à partir du centre du village qui comporte tous les commerces et services nécessaires à la vie quotidienne. Les villes de Bayonne, Biarritz (aéroport local) et St Jean de Luz se situe à 15 minutes en voiture. Les Pyrénées et les plages Basques et Landaises sont rapidement accessibles. La frontière espagnole se situe à une dizaine de kilomètres.



Information

Télécharger brochure Imprimer brochure
Réference 77474RBU64 Prix €997,500 honoraires charge vendeur
Chambres 5 Salles de bain 4
Surface 300 m2 Terrain 3000 m2
Ville Cambo-les-bains Département Pyrenees Atlantiques
Emplacement
Type
  • Maison de Campagne
  • Maison familiale
  • Maison de Vacances
  • Maison de Maître
  • Manoir
  • Villa
Particularités
Conditions
  • En parfait état

View advert in English



Description complète de la propriété

Cette belle villa offre plus de 300 m2 d'espace. Le rez-de-chaussée comprend un hall d'entrée marbré, une large et lumineuse salle de séjour/salle à manger avec cheminée qui ouvre sur une cuisine équipée, une pièce de bureau/bibliothèques (qui peut être utilisé comme une 6ème chambre) et des toilettes. 

Dans la tourelle, un escalier en marbre d'époque amène au premier étage. Celui-ci comporte un long couloir qui donne sur cinq chambres dont quatre sont équipées de salle d'eau privée (deux salles de bains et deux salles d'eau). Des toilettes séparées se trouvent également dans le couloir. Les chambres possèdent un joli balcon transversal.

Le salon principal s'ouvre sur une grande terrasse connectée à la piscine (5X11m). Une pelouse bien entretenue, un joli jardin etdes arbres centenaires s'étendent sur 3000 m2 de terrain autour de la piscine Une petite cour et un garage attenant à la maison permet de garer les véhicules. La maison est également équipée d'un sauna pour 6 personnes.

Une grande cave et une buanderie se trouvent sous la maison.

Retour en haut

• HOUSE in PYRENEES_ATLANTIQUES €1,260,000 €997,500
  • 5
  • 4
  • 300 m2
  • 3000 m2
House for sale in Pyrenees Atlantiques
€ 997,500
Splendid family villa (300m2) located with balcony and patio at the heart of the Basque Country ; surrounded by a gorgeous garden with swimming pool and sauna ; Easy access to Pyrénéan mountain and Landes beaches.
Rooms and Land
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 9 total rooms
  • 3000 land in hectares
Property Type
  • Country House
  • Family Home
  • Holiday Home
  • Maison de Maitre
  • Manoir
  • Villa
Location
    This property has ...

      Splendid family villa (300m2) located with balcony and patio at the heart of the Basque Country ; surrounded by a gorgeous garden with swimming pool and sauna ; Easy access to Pyrénéan mountain and Landes beaches.

      Voir l'annonce en Français

      "La Capitana" is an exceptional villa located in the thermal village of Cambo-les-Bains at the heart of the rolling green hills of the Basque Country. It was built in the traditional Basque style and offers large volumes related to the familial Basque setting and repartition of the living room. It kept its original name of "La Capitana" even after its various renovations (last in 2013). The spirit of the house has also been preserved maintaining the red and white colours, stone walls and parquets.The cities of Bayonne, Biarritz (local airport) and Saint Jean de Luz are situated at 15 minutes by car. The Pyrénées and Basque and Landes beaches are quickly reach. The Spanish border is about 10 km far from the house.

      Download Brochure Print Brochure

      Ref: 77474RBU64

      08700 11 51 51 (uk) or +33 (0)5 53 60 84 88 (int)

      Ask us anything - advice, book a viewing or more info

      This beautiful villa offers over 300m² of space. On the ground floor there is a marbled entrance hall, a large and lighted living room with chimney (60 m2) opening on a fitted kitchen. The floor also includes an office/library (which could also be used as a 6th bedroom) or library and toilets. 

      In the tower, a marbled period stairway brings to the first floor. This one possesses a long corridor leading to five pleasant bedrooms, four of which have en-suites with two bathrooms and two washrooms. Separate toilets are also on the corridor. Along all the rooms cross a nice balcony.

      The main living room gives on a huge terrace connected to the swimming pool (5m x 11m). The 3000 m2 of land surrounding the swimming pool has well maintain law, a beautifully landscaped garden and a wooded section including centenary trees. The sauna is also equiped with a 6 persons sauna.

      There is also a large cellar and a laundry room under the house. 

      * €997 500
      agency fees to be paid by the seller
      This property has ...
        Property Type
        • Country House
        • Family Home
        • Holiday Home
        • Maison de Maitre
        • Manoir
        • Villa
        Location