Description de la propriété

Soyez les premiers propriétaires de cette maison neuve et haut de gamme. Personnalisez l’intérieur selon vos goûts et vos besoins. La maison est déjà hors d’eau et hors d’air. Seulement 6 à 7 mois après la signature du compromis de vente, vous pourriez emménager dans votre nouvelle maison.



Information

Télécharger brochure Imprimer brochure
Réference P720ATH Prix €1,100,000 honoraires charge vendeur
Chambres 5 Salles de bain 3
Surface 187 m2 Terrain 1190 m2
Ville Veigy-Foncenex Département Haute Savoie
Emplacement
  • A 0-2 km des commerces de proximité
  • A 50 km ou moins d'un aéroport
  • A proximité d'un golf
  • Village
Type
  • Maison familiale
  • Maison de Vacances
Particularités
  • Garage
  • Parking privé
Conditions
  • Neuf

View advert in English



Description complète de la propriété

Dans votre belle maison neuve, les chambres peuvent être configurées selon vos besoins. A l'étage, par exemple, vous pourriez avoir 4 chambres à coucher, dont une avec un grand dressing et une salle de bains.

Au rez-de-chaussée, il est possible d’avoir un espace de vie très spacieux de 68m2 avec cuisine, coin repas et coin salon. Au rez-de-chaussée, une autre chambre ou bureau est également possible, ainsi qu'une salle de bains.

Les caractéristiques de haute qualité de cette fabuleuse propriété incluent : fenêtres à triple vitrage ; chauffage au sol ; brise soleil orientables intégrés à toutes les fenêtres ; chaudière à gaz à haut rendement (gaz de ville) ; toiture isolée haute performance.

Si vous recherchez l'intimité, la paix et la tranquillité, le cadre de cette propriété est fabuleux. Bordé par une forêt mature, le grand jardin de plus de 1000m2 n’a pas de vis-à-vis et le chant des oiseaux est vraiment le seul son.

Et pourtant, cette maison est située très proche de tous les magasins et commodités nécessaires au jour le jour. Le centre du village de Veigy, très connu et dynamique, se trouve à seulement 2 km/3 minutes en voiture. Vous y trouverez : l'école maternelle et primaire ; une crèche et une "mini-crèche" ; deux boulangeries ; un grand supermarché et une station-service ; un supermarché bio ; un stade de football ; courts de tennis et plus encore.

Genève est facilement accessible en voiture. Le centre-ville est à seulement 14km par la route. Il existe également un service régulier parc-relais de Veigy à Genève.

Retour en haut

Or Call +33(0)5 57 55 06 06

Property Overview

Be the very first owner of this high-end new build home. Customise the interior to suit your taste and needs. The house is already air-tight and water-tight. 6 to 7 months after signing the pre-sales agreement (compromis de vente) you could be moving into your new home.

- Privileged location, 3km/5 minutes by car from Swiss border. Easy access to Geneva by car or bus. 2km/3 minutes by car from the village centre. Dynamic, cosmopolitan village. Tranquility and privacy assured by setting on the edge of mature woodland. Opportunity to put your own stamp on the interior.  Luxury new build, to highest standards. Reduced Notary fees of 3%.



Property Details

Download brochure Print brochure
Reference P720ATH Price
agency fees to be paid by the seller
Bedrooms 5 bed Bathrooms 3 bath
Accommodation 187 m2 Land 1190 m2 - 0.119 ha
Town Veigy-Foncenex Department Haute Savoie
Location
  • 0-2KM to amenities
  • 50km or less to airport
  • Close to golf course
  • Village property
Property Type
  • Family Home
  • Holiday Home
Property Features
  • Garage
  • Private parking
Property Condition
  • New Build

Voir l'annonce en Français


Full Property Description

Inside your beautiful new home, the bedrooms can be configured according to your requirements. Upstairs, for example, you could have 4 bedrooms, one of which with a huge dressing room, and bathroom.

Downstairs, it is possible to have a very spacious living area of 68m2, with kitchen, dining area and lounge area. On the ground floor another bedroom or office room is also possible, plus a bathroom.

The high-quality features of this fabulous property include : triple-glazed windows; under-floor heating; motorised, integrated sun shades on all windows; high-efficiency gas boiler; high-performance roof insulation.

If you are looking for privacy, peace and tranquility, the setting of this property is fabulous. Bordered by mature woodland, the large garden of more than 1000m2 is not overlooked and birdsong is really the only sound.

And yet this house is very close of all of the shops and amenities needed day-to-day. The center of the popular and dynamic village of Veigy is just 2km/3 minutes' drive away. There you will find: "maternelle" and "primaire" schools; a crèche and a "mini-crèche"; two bakeries; a large supermarket and petrol station; an organic supermarket; a football complex; tennis courts and more besides.

Geneva is easily accessible by car. The city centre is just 14km away by road. There is also a regular park & ride bus service from Veigy into Geneva.


Back to Top